Booking
Direct booker benefits!

Book directly with us and secure the following exclusive advantages:

  • Personal advice
  • More room categories to choose from
  • Free use of the wellness area on arrival day from 11:00 am with afternoon snack
  • Free late check-out if accommodation is available

Your Forstnig family

Winemaker on the mountain summer/autmun

  • 2 nights in a double room for 2 persons including Trattlers half-board
  • Bookable on certain dates
  • breakfast buffet till 11.00 am, afternoon snack in the hotel or in the cottage restaurant Trattlers Einkehr
  • 1x 5 course menü in the hotel (friday evening)
  • 1 wine tasting with stories around wines from a renowned wine maker (friday evening)
  • 1 degustation menu with accompanying wines in our cottage restaurant Trattlers Einkehr (saturday evening)
  • Use of the "Wald-Wellness" spa area with bathing & sauna area
  • Kärnten & Sonnenschein Card with more than 100 attractive destinations, free-of-charge use of the cable cars, activity programmes and much more
  • Additional nights bookable


Dates for Winemaker on the mountain can be found HERE

Gourmet TIP - experience the events with exclusive wine glasses from Sophienwald!

13 booking dates available
From To Min. price Non-binding enquiry Booking
Booking date Fri, May 24. 2024 Sun, May 26. 2024 € 560.- enquiry Booking
Booking date Fri, May 31. 2024 Sun, June 2. 2024 € 560.- enquiry Booking
Booking date Fri, June 21. 2024 Sun, June 23. 2024 € 560.- enquiry Booking
Booking date Fri, June 28. 2024 Sun, June 30. 2024 € 560.- enquiry Booking
Booking date Fri, July 5. 2024 Sun, July 7. 2024 € 560.- enquiry Booking
Booking date Fri, Sep. 13. 2024 Sun, Sep. 15. 2024 € 560.- enquiry Booking
Booking date Fri, Sep. 20. 2024 Sun, Sep. 22. 2024 € 560.- enquiry Booking
Booking date Fri, Sep. 27. 2024 Sun, Sep. 29. 2024 € 560.- enquiry Booking
Booking date Fri, Oct. 4. 2024 Sun, Oct. 6. 2024 € 560.- enquiry Booking
Booking date Fri, Oct. 11. 2024 Sun, Oct. 13. 2024 € 560.- enquiry Booking
Booking date Fri, Oct. 18. 2024 Sun, Oct. 20. 2024 € 560.- enquiry Booking
Booking date Fri, Nov. 1. 2024 Sun, Nov. 3. 2024 € 560.- enquiry Booking
Booking date Fri, Nov. 8. 2024 Sun, Nov. 10. 2024 € 560.- enquiry Booking
nights: 2
Available arrival dates: Fri